Our collaboration with Zankyou

With a huge pleasure, we are currently collaborating with the website and webzine Zankyou. The website aims to realize your wedding list from A to Z. If you’re seeking a place, a wedding dress or suit, floral composition, wedding ring, Zankyou offers you several thousands of service providers in more than 20 countries. You’re looking […]

With a huge pleasure, we are currently collaborating with the website and webzine Zankyou. The website aims to realize your wedding list from A to Z. If you’re seeking a place, a wedding dress or suit, floral composition, wedding ring, Zankyou offers you several thousands of service providers in more than 20 countries.

You’re looking for an atypical place in the heart of Paris for the most beautiful day of your life ? Find us on the website Zankyou and select your favorite place, among our selection of most beautiful parisian apartments. For the rest, select among the service providers Zankyou or among our service providers Pick Your Place. We offer you the freedom to organize your weeding « à la carte ».

We thank Zankyou to trust us and to offer Pick Your Place services for its future brides and grooms. Pick Your Place wishes offer you the weeding of your dreams, thanks to the covenant of two communities full of ideas !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Notre collaboration avec Zankyou

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous collaborons aujourd’hui avec le site et magazine Zankyou. Le site Internet a pour but de réaliser votre liste de mariage de A à Z. Que vous cherchiez un lieu, une robe ou costume de marié, des compositions florales, les alliances, Zankyou vous propose plusieurs milliers de prestataires dans plus […]

C’est avec grand plaisir que nous collaborons aujourd’hui avec le site et magazine Zankyou. Le site Internet a pour but de réaliser votre liste de mariage de A à Z. Que vous cherchiez un lieu, une robe ou costume de marié, des compositions florales, les alliances, Zankyou vous propose plusieurs milliers de prestataires dans plus de 20 pays.

Vous recherchez un lieu atypique au cœur de Paris pour le plus beau jour de votre vie ? Retrouvez nous sur le site Zankyou et sélectionnez votre lieu favori, parmi notre sélection des plus beaux lieux parisiens. Par la suite, sélectionnez parmi les prestataires Zankyou ou parmi nos prestataires Pick Your Place. Nous vous offrons la liberté d’organiser votre mariage à la carte.

Nous remercions Zankyou de nous faire confiance et de proposer les services Pick Your Place à ses futurs mariés. Pick Your Place souhaite vous offrir le mariage de vos rêves grâce à  l’alliance de deux communautés pleines d’idées !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *